The College of Ayurveda Staff & Contact Details

Dr. Mauroof Athique
DAMS(Hons), MD(Ayur), DAc, 
DHom. MBA, EdD, PhD.

Course Director
Email: drathique@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Dr. Tamara Mabbott-Athique
BA, PhD.

Registrar
Email: tathique@hotmail.com

Dr. Toby C. Winterbottom
BSc. MBBS.

Lecturer / Advisor
Email: drwinterbottom@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Dr. Pratima Nagesh
BAMS, MD (Ayur).

Lecturer
Email: drpratima@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Andrew Mason
DipHI (Ayur Med)

Lecturer
Email: andrew@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Christopher Gribble
MSc (Ayurvedic Medicine)

Lecturer
Email: drchris@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Dr. Meulin Munasinghe-Athique
SRN, MSc (Ayur).

Deputy Director
Email: meulin@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Dr. Venkata N. Joshi
BAMS. MD (Ayur), PhD.

Senior Lecturer
Email: drjoshi@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Dr. Palitha Serasinghe
BAMS, MIBiol, MIMS, PhD.

Asst. Director, Principal Lecturer
Email: drserasinghe@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Dr. Anjali Joshi
BAMS.

Lecturer
Email: dranjali@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Oliver S. Sabetian
MSc (Ayurvedic Medicine)

Lecturer
Email: drsabetian@ayurvedacollege.co.uk

Dr. Ghanashyam Marda
BAMS, MD (Ayur), PhD.

Visiting Lecturer
Email: g.marda@gmail.com